How to delete your Payyit account?
The steps listed below will delete all your accounting and records for all businesses associated with your account. Please note: this action cannot be undone. After your account is deleted, you will be able to register again using the same email address.
- Ensure that you're in the account you want to delete by checking the business name in the top left corner of your Payyit account.
- Now, click on the business name in the top left corner of your screen. From the drop-down menu, Click Manage Your Profile.
- Click Personal Information on the left.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page. Click Close This Payyit Account.
- Confirm whether you'd like to continue by clicking Yes, close my account. Alternatively, cancel your request by clicking No, I've changed my mind.
- An email will be sent to your primary email address. Follow the instructions in the confirmation email to delete your account.
Updated on: 25/11/2022
Thank you!
